DC*B plus!  

A fansite for David Crowder* Band and beyond (OLD SITE! CHECK OUT THE NEW SITE AT DCBPLUS.WEEBLY.COM!!!!!!!)

Full Length

Neon Steeple

Crowder's first full-length album. Coming May 27, 2014.

Preorder here now!

Track Listing:

1. Neon Intro

2. My Beloved

3. I AM

4. Come Alive

5. Lift Your Head Weary Sinner (Chains)

6. Come As You Are

7. Hands of Love

8. Jesus is Calling

9. My Sweet Lord

10. This I Know

11. Ain't No More

12. You Are

13. Here's My Heart

14. Steeple Outro


iTunes Session

Crowder and his collective recorded an exclusive iTunes session, released Nov 9, 2012.

Track Listing:

  1. How He Loves
  2. After All (Holy)
  3. I Saw The Light
  4. Because He Lives
  5. Oh Praise Him (All This For A King)
  6. The Old Rugged Cross
  7. Open Skies
  8. Let Me Feel You Shine
  9. No One Like You
Buy on iTunes

Don't Fence Me In

Cole Porter cover, released March 16, 2012, on The Covers EP by various artists

Buy on: iTunes Amazon